Fr. Mark in North America for his Book Tour

Fr. Mark will be in the U.S. and Canada for book signings, Masses, talks and Patron chapter events, to commemorate his new book, Meditations on Vatican Art. See below for events in your local area!

 

Name Location State Date Time Contact Info Event
Clare Faulkner Philadelphia PA November 8th 7:00 AM c.faulkner@magnificatfoundation.org Magnificat
Jim Coffey Philadelphia PA November 9th 9:00 AM Jcoffey@thepapalfoundation.com Book signing and booth at Philly Convention Center, Magnificat
Candy Nesbit Cheshire CT November 9th 6:00 PM candy@elitetravelct.com Fr. Mark is keyote speaker at Cheshire Seminary Gala Dinner. Will Sign Books
Fr. Ron May Southington CT November 10th 8:30 AM candy@elitetravelct.com Mass and Book Signing at St. Dominic at 8:30 AM and at 10 AM
Mark Hotze Houston TX November 11th 3:30 PM MarkH@ceconet.com Book signing at Veritas from 3:30 to 4:30 PM
Margo Gettie Houston TX November 11th 6:00 PM MarkH@ceconet.com Patrons Book Signing Event, guests welcome, RSVP appreciated
Scott Turrichi / Michael Feeley L.A. CA November 12th 6:00 PM Scott.Turicchi@j2.com michael.feeley@lw.com Patrons Book Signing Event, guests welcome, RSVP appreciated
Mumsey Nemiroff Beverly Hills, LA CA November 13th 6:30 PM MumseyArt@aol.com 630p cocktail/7 buffet/8 speak at Beverly Hills Womens Club
Tim Busch Orange County CA November 14th 11:50 AM emccormick@buschfirm.com Mass, Lunch, Book Signing, guests welcome, RSVP appreciated
Scott Turicchi/ Monica Nelson Canyons CA Novemeber 14th 6:00 PM Scott.Turicchi@j2.com Coto de Caza Golf and Racquet Club
St. Thomas Moore Parish, Mila Glodava Denver CO November 16th   4:00 PM mila@stthomasmore.org Sat evening masses followed by book signings at Thomas Moore 4:00 and 5:30
Jay Neppel, Bill Hanzlik Denver CO November 16th jneppel@comcast.net Evening Dinner at Restaurant, rsvp required
Fr. Andrew Kimball Denver CO November 17th   7:00 AM mila@stthomasmore.org Masses and Book Signings after 7, 8:30, 10:30 and possibly 12:30 Masses
Rick Altig Seattle WA November 18th 5:30 PM cwebster@myfreedomfoundation.org New Patrons Cocktail Mixer
Debra Mauro Calgary CA November 19th dmauro@albihomes.com Galleria late afternoon/early evening signing
Anne Shea Chicago IL November 20th    5:30 PM ad612@aol.com PAVM Art Institute of Chicago, Black Tie Evening
Mary Brockgreitens St. Louis MO November 22nd 3:00 PM mbrockgreitens@liguori.org Presentation at Aquinas Institute of Theology
Cleveland Clinic Cleveland OH November 25th  12:30 PM BLOUNTJ@ccf.org Presentation followed by 20 minute Q&A session, RSVP necessary
Suzanne Rea Bloomfield Hills MI November 25th    7:00 PM swrea25@gmail.com St. Hugo’s prayer group, guests welcome, RSVP necessary
John Hale Detroit MI November 26th jhale@ctscentral.net
Denise Jasko Cleveland OH November 30th    6:30 PM vaticanpatronsoh@aol.com OH Chapter’s winter Gala, RSVP necessary
Fr. Matthew Van Smoorenburg Atlanta GA December 1st fmv@legionaries.org Mass and Book Signing at St. Brendan’s at 11:00 AM, 1:00 PM (spanish), 5:00 PM
Jay Mitchell Atlanta GA December 2nd    5:30 PM Jay.Mitchell@piedmont.org Patrons Event at Rectory Christ the King, RSVP appreciated
Mary Brockgreitens New York NY December 3-5th mbrockgreitens@liguori.org
Annual Nunciature Dinner Washington DC Wash DC December 7th    6:30 PM cemartin@martinandseibert.com Annual PAVM Dinner with Nunzio
National Shrine of the Immaculate Conception Washington DC Wash DC December 8th Signing books following Masses